Find your niche? Easier said than done…

I design and make jewelry; lots of jewelry. 

I just did an inventory count and I have over 300 finished pieces! 

The problem? 

Well, they range from hand-knotted freshwater pearl necklaces to Pandora Style Necklaces to my popular heart necklace and woven gemstone necklaces to my personal favorite, gemstone necklaces!  And that’s just necklaces…and not even all the styles!!

So, my task is to narrow down my variety..or at least only make certain styles for myself and by special request only, but which ones do I cut out!?

I feel a clearance sale coming on once I figure out which styles I decide not to make anymore.  It’s going to be such a tough decision, I love them all!

Image

About Jewelry by Jaime

Social Studies teacher Jewelry Designer Jeep Enthusiast
This entry was posted in Jewelry by Jaime and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

